The Industry’s Highest Standards
Call Us Today 562-653-0654 - Se Habla Español

Our Team

Ron Spiegel, President

E-Mail: rspiegel@mercurygse.com

Phone: 562-653-0654 x 321

Fax: 310-978-8004

 

Debbie Taylor, Vice President

E-Mail: dtaylor@mercurygse.com
Phone: 562-653-0654 x 317
Fax: 310-978-8004

 

Brandon Burrell, Shop Manager/Technical Director

E-Mail: bburrell@mercurygse.com
Phone: 562-653-0654 x 314
Fax: 310-978-8004

 

Tom Spiegel, GSE Mechanic

E-Mail: tspiegel@mercurygse.com
Phone: 562-653-0654 x 304
Fax: 310-978-8004

 

Rose Valle, Rentals/Sales/Logistics Manager

E-Mail: rvalle@mercurygse.com
Phone: 562-653-0654 x 300
Fax: 424-269-7840

 

James Spiegel, Sales Manager

E-Mail: jspiegel@mercurygse.com
Phone: 562-653-0654
Fax: 310-978-8004

 

Lora Taylor, Outside Maintenance Coordinator

E-Mail: ltaylor@mercurygse.com
Phone: 562-653-0654
Fax: 424-269-7837

 

Angel Cazares, Parts Manager

E-Mail: acazares@mercurygse.com
Phone: 424-732-7441
Fax: 424-269-7841